Canyoning in Martinique with TropiCanyon

Canyoning is the ideal activity to discover the island differently and originally. Your session will start with a short ramble at the heart of the tropical forest, then you will discover the delights of a real fresh parenthesis in a river. With this ultimate fun activity, you will share – with family or friends – an unforgettable moment during one half-day or a day adapted to your level.

Your session will be organized and safely lead by Bruno, your state certified guide. Passionate about canyoningfor more than twenty years, in Martinique since 2007, he will make you discover the sumptuousness of the tropical forest by safely introducing you to techniques of climbing. If you want to, you could also become an assistant and participate in the evolution of the group inside the canyon.


→ → Discover our introduction to canyoning


Your feedback, after your TropiCanyon adventure :

Thanks Bruno for this pleasant day !A great atmosphere within the group, an attentive guide with teaching skills, in spite of the cloudy weather, I had a wonderful time in a magnificent setting. I’ll come back with pleasure.

Sophie

An unforgettable « canyoning birthday » for Julien, my son, with five of his friends. The session was magnificent and accessible to all. Our guide was really nice. And to finish, a birthday cake was offered to us at the arrival. Will do it again with friends.

Patrick


Contact me!

For the organization of customized canyoning sessions, adapted to your needs and ideas on the theme (birthday, party, carnival, etc) or for any information.

Le blog de TropiCanyon

certificate

The blog Tropicanyon is a place where you’ll find many ideas on activities in Martinique. If you’re wondering how you could spice up your holidays in Martinique with some adventure, this blog is made for you. Introduction in canyoning, diving, hiking, paragliding, kayaking and many other ideas are waiting for you!


→ Discover !

//]]>

Le canyoning Martinique avec TropiCanyon

Le canyoning Martinique est idéal pour découvrir l’île autrement et de manière originale. Votre séance débutera par une petite randonnée pédestre au cœur de la forêt tropicale, puis vous découvrirez tous les plaisirs d’une véritable parenthèse fraicheur en rivière. Activité ludique par excellence, vous partagerez, entre amis ou en famille, un moment inoubliable durant une demi-journée ou, une journée adaptée à votre niveau de pratique.

Votre séance sera organisée et conduite en toute sécurité par Bruno, votre guide diplômé d’état. Passionné de canyoning depuis plus de vingt ans, en Martinique depuis 2007, il saura vous faire découvrir les richesses de la forêt tropicale Martiniquaise, en vous initiant en toute sécurité aux techniques de progression. Vous pourrez également, si vous le souhaitez, participer en tant qu’équipier à l’évolution du groupe dans le canyon.


→ Découvrez notre baptême Canyoning


Vos témoignages, après votre aventure TropiCanyon :

Merci Bruno pour cette agréable journée! Bonne ambiance au sein du groupe, un guide attentif et bon pédagogue, malgré un temps couvert j'ai passé un excellent moment dans un cadre magnifique ! Je reviendrai avec plaisir.

Sophie

Un « anniversaire canyoning » inoubliable pour Julien, mon fils, avec cinq de ses copains. La sortie canyoning était magnifique, et accessible pour tout le monde, notre guide était vraiment sympa. Et pour finir, un gâteau nous attendais à l’arrivé. A refaire entre amis.

Patrick


Contactez moi !

Pour l’organisation d'une sortie canyoning sur mesure, adaptée à vos besoins, et à vos idées sur le thème de votre choix (fête, anniversaire, carnaval etc…) ou pour tout autres demandes d’informations.

Le blog de TropiCanyon

certificate

Le blog de TropiCanyon est un espace où vous trouverez de nombreuses idées d'activités en Martinique. Vous vous demandez comment pimenter vos vacances en Martinique avec un peu d'aventure ? Ce blog est fait pour vous. Baptême de canyoning, plongée, randonnée, parapente, kayak et plein d'autres idées d'aventure vous attendent !


→ Partir à l'aventure !

//]]>